-



You need Flash Player in order to view this.
             
            See  G O L D E N E Y E  live!
    G O L D E N E Y E  are on-stage at 9:00 p.m unless otherwise stated

Saturday 8th April:  Wellington Social Club, 1 Elmwood Way, Winklebury, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG23 8LE.  (8:45 p.m start; there may be an admittance charge for non-members)

Friday 14th April:  Weybridge Conservative Club, 70 Church Street, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DL. (9:15 p.m start; there may be an admittance charge for non-members)

Saturday 22nd AprilThe Railway, 32 Station Way, Sutton, Cheam, London SM3 8SQ.

Saturday 29th April: The Crown & Anchor, 100 High Street, Old Woking, Surrey, GU22 9LN.

Sunday 30th April:  Woodie's Freehouse, The Sportsground, Thetford Road, New Malden, Surrey,  KT3 5DX (for Help For Heroes Garden Party, 3:00 p.m start)

Friday 5th May: Thyme At The Tavern, 20 London Street, Chertsey, Surrey, KT16 8AA (with deputising vocalist Claire Bender)

Friday 26th May:  Wilds Lounge, 57-61 High Street, Ewell, Surrey, KT17 1RX.

Saturday 27th May: The London Stone, 14 Church Street, Staines-upon-Thames, Middlesex, TW18 4EP.

Thursday 1st June: The Prince, 2 High Street, Crowthorne, Berkshire, RG45 7AZ.

Friday 30th June: The Red Lion, 41 The Green, Wooburn Green, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0EU.

Saturday 8th July: The Swan, 22 High Street, Hampton Wick, Middlesex, KT1 4DB. (8:30 p.m start)

Friday 14th July: The Spotted Dog, 42, South Street, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 2HQ. (8:30 p.m start)

Saturday 15th July: The Bee, 1-2 Britwell Road, Burnham, Buckinghamshire, SL1 8AF.

Saturday 22nd July: The Sun Inn, 1 Wharf Street, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1NN. (9:30 p.m start)

Friday 4th August:  The Queen's Head, 123 High Street, Cranford, Middlesex, TW5 9PB.  (8:30 p.m start)

Saturday 12th August: Hounslow Sports & Social Club, 60 Grove Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 3TH.

Saturday 26th August:  Wellington Social Club, 1
Elmwood Way, Winklebury, Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG23 8LE. (8:45 p.m start; there may be an admittance charge for non-members)

Friday 1st September: The Tradesman's Arms, 57 Cove Road, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 0EX.

Friday 29th September: The General Roy, Poplar Way, Feltham, Middlesex, TW13 7AB.

Thursday 5th October: The Prince, 2 High Street, Crowthorne, Berkshire, RG45 7AZ. 

Saturday 7th October:  New Windsor Community Association, Hanover Way, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 5NW.

Friday 13th October: The Plough, 74 West Street, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7EH. (8:30 p.m start)

Saturday 28th October: The Sun Inn, 1 Wharf Street, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1NN. (9:30 p.m start)

Saturday 4th November: Hounslow Sports & Social Club, 60 Grove Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 3TH.

Saturday 9th December:  The Fox Inn, 141 Chapel Lane, Farnborough Green, Hampshire, GU14 9BN.

Saturday 16th December: The Queen's Head, 123 High Street, Cranford, Middlesex, TW5 9PB.  (8:30 p.m start)

G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E
are available for pubs, clubs, parties, weddings, civil partnership celebrations and functions.  They offer two hours of quality live music from £220. 

            Tap or click here to book  G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E

                     Follow  G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E  on

         Facebook  Last Minute Musicians  Soundcloud                      Youtube  Lemonrock   Live And Loud                                                     



 





































Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint