-



 


You need Flash Player in order to view this.
             
        See  G O L D E N E Y E  live!
    G O L D E N E Y E  are on-stage at 9:00 p.m unless otherwise stated

This Saturday 1st October: Wild's Lounge, 57-61 High Street, Ewell, Surrey, KT17 1RX.

Friday 7th October: The Hope,115-117 Kew Road, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 2PN. (8: 30 p.m start)

Saturday 8th October: The Bee, 1-2 Britwell Road, Burnham, Bucks, SL1 8AF. (8:30 p.m start) 

Friday 14th October: The Barley Mow, 19 Oakley Lane, Oakley, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG23 7JZ. (7:30 p.m start)

Saturday 15th OctoberWild's Lounge, 57-61 High Street, Ewell, Surrey, KT17 1RX. 

Saturday 22nd October:  The Airman, 1 Hanworth Road, Feltham, Middlesex, TW13 5AX. 

Friday 28th October: The Cross Lances, 236 Hanworth Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 3TU.

Saturday 5th November:  Wild's Lounge, 57-61 High Street, Ewell, Surrey, KT17 1RX.

Friday 11th November: The Spotted Dog, 42, South Street, Dorking, Surrey,  RH4 2HQ (8:30 p.m start)

Saturday 12th November: The Wellington Club,
1 Elmwood Way, Winklebury, Hampshire, RG23 8LE (with deputising vocalist Kat Dadswell; £2 admittance charge for non-members)

Friday 19th November: The King William IV, 87, Hastings Rd, Pembury, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 4JS (with deputising vocalist Helen Emslie)

Saturday 19th November:  The General Roy, Poplar Way, Feltham, Middlesex, TW13 7AB.

Friday 25th November: The Hope,115-117 Kew Road, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 2PN. (8: 30 p.m start)

Saturday 26th November: The Red Lion, 41 The Green, Wooburn Green, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0EU. 

Saturday 3rd December:  Wild's Lounge, 57-61 High Street, Ewell, Surrey, KT17 1RX.

Friday 16th December: The Hope,115-117 Kew Road, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 2PN. (8: 30 p.m start)

Saturday 17th December: Wild's Lounge, 57-61 High Street, Ewell, Surrey, KT17 1RX.

G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E
are available for pubs, clubs, parties, weddings, civil partnership celebrations and functions.  They offer two hours of quality live music from £200. 

            Tap or click here to book  G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E

                     Follow  G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E  on

         Facebook  Last Minute Musicians  Soundcloud                    Lemonrock   Youtube    Live And Loud                                                     


 







Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint