-

 



                         
You need Flash Player in order to view this.
             
    See  G O L D E N E Y E  live!
         G O L D E N E Y E  are on-stage at 9:00 p.m unless otherwise stated
  
This Friday, 27th May:  The Hope, 115-117 Kew Road, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 2PN.

This Saturday, 28th May:  Mort's Wine Bar, 23 Bridge Street, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 1AF.
(with deputising vocalist Michelle Luscombe)

Thursday 2nd JuneThe Prince,  2 High Street, Crowthorne, Berkshire,  RG45 7AZ. (8:30 p.m start)

Saturday 4th June:  The Black Horse, The Street, Crookham Village, Hampshire, GU51 5SJ.

Friday 17th June: The Cross Lances, 236 Hanworth Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 3TU.

Saturday 18th June: The Duke of York, 64-65 Victoria Road, Surbiton, Surrey, KT6 4NQ.

Saturday 2nd July:  South Park Constitutional Club, 28 Smith Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8HJ. (8:45 p.m start)

Saturday 9th July:  Hawley Bridge Memorial Working Mens' Club, 10 Willow Lane, Blackwater, Surrey, GU17 9DL. (8:45 p.m start)

Saturday 16th July:  The Country House, 2 - 4 Groton Road, Earlsfield, London, SW18 4EP (8:30 p.m start)

Saturday 23rd July:  Private party.

Friday 5th August:  The Spotted Dog, 42 South Street, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 2HQ.  (8:30 p.m start)

Saturday 6th August:  The White Hart, 76 The Street, Tongham, Surrey, GU10 1DH.

Friday 26th August:  The Cricketers, 22 Badshot Lea Road, Badshot Lea, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 9LU.

Saturday 27th August: Old Woking District Recreation Club,33 Westfield Road, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9NG. (8:00 p.m start)

Saturday 8th October:  The Bee, 1-2 Britwell Road, Burnham, Bucks, SL1 8AF. (8:30 p.m start)

Friday 14th October: The Barley Mow, 19 Oakley Lane, Oakley, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG23 7JZ (7:30 p.m start)

Friday 28th October:  The Cross Lances, 236 Hanworth Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 3TU.

Saturday 26th November:  The Red Lion, 41 The Green, Wooburn Green, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0EU.

G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  Eare available for pubs, clubs, parties, weddings, civil partnership celebrations and functions.  They offer two hours of quality live music from £200. 

            Tap or clickhereto book  G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E

                 Follow G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E  on

         Facebook   Soundcloud   Lemonrock   Youtube                                                        


 







Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint