-




You need Flash Player in order to view this.
                                            
             R I S E
              See  G O L D E N E Y E live!
G O L D E N E Y E are on-stage at 9:00 p.m unless otherwise stated

Tonight from 9:00 p.m: Wilds Lounge, 57-61 High Street, Ewell, Surrey, KT17 1RX.

Tomorrow night from 9:00 p.m: The London Stone, 14 Church Street, Staines-upon-Thames, Middlesex, TW18 4EP.

This Sunday from 8:00 p.m:  Mort's Wine Bar, 29 Bridge Street, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 1AF (8:00 p.m start)

Next Thursday, 1st June:  The Prince, 2 High Street, Crowthorne, Berkshire, RG45 7AZ.

Next Friday, 2nd June:  The Hastings Arms, Lower Rainham Road, Gillingham, Kent, ME7 2YD.

Saturday 3rd June: The Crown Wood Bar, Opladen Way, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 0PE.

Friday 9th June: The Three Horseshoes, 131 High Street, Shepperton, Surrey TW17 9BL (7:30 p.m start)

Friday 16th June: The Retreat, Staines Road, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 2RT.

Saturday 17th June: Hindhead Royal British Legion Club, Beacon Hill Road, Beacon Hill, Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6QB (8:30 p.m start; £1 admittance for non-members)

Friday 30th June: The Red Lion, 41 The Green, Wooburn Green, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0EU.

Saturday 1st July: The Bell Inn, 8 Thames Street, Hampton, Middlesex, TW12 2EA.  (8:30 p.m start)

Friday 7th July: The Anchor & Horseshoes, 194 London Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 1XR. (with guest vocalist Claire Bender)

Saturday 8th July: The Swan, 22 High Street, Hampton Wick, Middlesex, KT1 4DB. (8:30 p.m start)

Friday 14th July: The Spotted Dog, 42, South Street, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 2HQ. (8:30 p.m start)

Saturday 15th July: The Bee, 1-2 Britwell Road, Burnham, Buckinghamshire, SL1 8AF.

Friday 21st July: The Retreat, Staines Road, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 2RT.

Saturday 22nd July: The Sun Inn, 1 Wharf Street, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1NN. (9:30 p.m start)

Friday 4th August: The Queen's Head, 123 High Street, Cranford, Middlesex, TW5 9PB. (8:30 p.m start)

Saturday 12th August: Hounslow Sports & Social Club, 60 Grove Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 3TH

Saturday 26th August: Wellington Social Club, 1
Elmwood Way, Winklebury, Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG23 8LE. (8:45 p.m start; there may be an admittance charge for non-members)

Friday 1st September:  The Tradesman's Arms, 57 Cove Road, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 0EX.

Friday 22nd September: The Royal Standard, 115 Frimley Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 2PP.

Friday 29th September:  The General Roy, Poplar Way, Feltham, Middlesex, TW13 7AB.

Thursday 5th October:  The Prince, 2 High Street, Crowthorne, Berkshire, RG45 7AZ. 

Friday 6th October: The Barley Mow, 12 Pikes Hill, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 4EA.

Saturday 7th October: New Windsor Community Association, Hanover Way, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 5NW.

Friday 13th October:  The Plough, 74 West Street, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7EH. (8:30 p.m start)

Friday 20th October:  The Retreat, Staines Road, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 2RT.

Saturday 28th October: The Sun Inn, 1 Wharf Street, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1NN. (9:30 p.m start)

Saturday 4th November: Hounslow Sports & Social Club, 60 Grove Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 3TH.

Friday 17th November:  The Retreat, Staines Road, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 2RT.

Saturday 9th December:  The Fox Inn, 141 Chapel Lane, Farnborough Green, Hampshire, GU14 9BN.

Friday 15th December: The Retreat, Staines Road, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 2RT.

Saturday 16th December:  The Queen's Head, 123 High Street, Cranford, Middlesex, TW5 9PB. (8:30 p.m start)

G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E
are available for pubs, clubs, parties, weddings, civil partnership celebrations and functions.  They offer two hours of quality live music from £220

            Tap or click here to book  G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E

                     Follow  G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E  on

         Facebook  Last Minute Musicians  Soundcloud            Youtube  Lemonrock   Live And Loud  Headliner                                               
                                            

  
 










































Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint