-


 


You need Flash Player in order to view this.
             
        See  G O L D E N E Y E  live!
    G O L D E N E Y E  are on-stage at 9:00 p.m unless otherwise stated

This Friday, 9th December:  The Four Horseshoes,75 Frimley Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3EQ. (with deputising vocalist Anna Nightingale)

Saturday 17th December: The City Arms, 6 Portsmouth Rd, Thames Ditton, Surrey, KT7 0XE. (8:00 p.m start)

                                   2017

Thursday 5th January: The Royal Standard,
1 Sheldon Street, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 1SS. (with deputising vocalist Kat Dadswell)

Sunday 8th January: The Bee, 1-2 Britwell Road, Burnham, Buckinghamshire, SL1 8AF. (6:30 p.m start)

Saturday 14th January:The Jolly Butcher, 174 Kingston Road, Knowle Green, Staines, Surrey, TW18 1PE. (8:00 p.m start)

Thursday 19th January: The Coney Bar & Restaurant, 35 Croydon Road, West Wickham, Kent, BR4 9HZ. (7:00 p.m start)

Friday 27th January: The Queen's Head,123 High Street, Cranford, Middlesex, TW5 9PB. (8:30 p.m start)

Saturday 18th February:Ottershaw Social Club, 19 Brox Road, Ottershaw, Surrey, KT16 0HG.  (Admittance: members £1, non-members £2)

Thursday 23rd February: The Prince, 2 High Street, Crowthorne, Berkshire, RG45 7AZ. (with deputising vocalist Kat Dadswell)

Friday 24th March:The Royal Standard, 115 Frimley Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 2PP (8:30 p.m start)

Sunday 30th April: The Royal Oak, 90 Coombe Road, New Malden, Surrey, KT3 4RD. (for Help For Heroes Garden Party, 3:00 p.m start)

Thursday 1st June: The Prince, 2 High Street, Crowthorne, Berkshire, RG45 7AZ. (with deputising vocalist Kat Dadswell)

Saturday 17th June: Hounslow Sports & Social Club,
60 Grove Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 3TH.

Friday 30th June: The Red Lion, 41 The Green, Wooburn Green, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0EU

Saturday 15th July:The Bee, 1-2 Britwell Road, Burnham, Buckinghamshire, SL1 8AF.

Thursday 5th October: The Prince, 2 High Street, Crowthorne, Berkshire, RG45 7AZ.  (with deputising vocalist Kat Dadswell)

Saturday 4th November: Hounslow Sports & Social Club,
60 Grove Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 3TH.

G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E
are available for pubs, clubs, parties, weddings, civil partnership celebrations and functions.  They offer two hours of quality live music from £200. 

            Tap or click here to book  G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E

                     Follow  G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E  on

         Facebook  Last Minute Musicians  Soundcloud                               Lemonrock  Live And Loud                                                     


 







Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint