-
You need Flash Player in order to view this.



You need Flash Player in order to view this.
                                  
     See  G O L D E N E Y E live!
          G O L D E N E Y E are usually on-stage at 9:00 p.m             unless otherwise stated
           
This Friday, 29th June: The Flower Pot, Thames Street, Sunbury, Surrey, TW16 6AA

This Saturday, 30th June @ 9:00 p.m: Isleworth Royal British Legion Club, 5-6 North Street, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6BT.  (There may be an admittance charge for non-members)

Saturday 7th July: The Double Seven Club, Rear of 2-12 Hanworth Road, Earlswood, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 5HT (8:45 start; there may be an admission charge for non-members)

Saturday 21st July: The Henry VI, 37 High Street, Eton, Berkshire, SL4 6BD. (8:30 p.m start)

Saturday 4th August: Private party

Thursday 9th August: The Tipsy Bean, 18 Prospect Street, Caversham, Reading, Caversham, Berkshire, RG4 8JG (8:00 p.m start)

Saturday 11th August: The Red Lion, 164 Stanley Road, Teddington, Middlesex, TW11 8UD. (8:30 p.m start)

Saturday 25th August: The Kilkenny Tavern, 131 Merton High Street, South Wimbledon, London, SW19 1DE.

Friday 21st September: The Horse & Groom, The Street, Mortimer, Berkshire, RG7 3RD.

Saturday 22nd September: The Three Horseshoes, 1 Sunbury Road, Feltham, Middlesex, TW13 4PE (9:15 p.m start)

Saturday 6th October: The Double Seven Club, Rear of 2-12 Hanworth Road, Earlswood, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 5HT (8:45 start; there may be an admission charge for non-members)

Thursday 18th October: Propaganda Music Canteen,
317-321 Fleet Road, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3BU.

Friday 26th October: The Shy Horse,423 Leatherhead Road, Malden Rushett, Surrey, KT9 2NQ.

Saturday 27th October: The Henry VI, 37 High Street, Eton, Berkshire, SL4 6BD. (8:30 p.m start)

Saturday 26th January 2019: The George Inn, Bridge Street, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 1AH (7:45 p.m start)


G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E
are available for pubs, clubs, parties, weddings, civil partnership celebrations and functions.  They offer two hours of quality live music from £220

              Tap or click here to book  G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E

                      Follow  G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E  on

           Facebook  Lemonrock  Soundcloud  Youtube  
                                

                                            

       










































Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint