-


You need Flash Player in order to view this.
You need Flash Player in order to view this.
    
                               
      See  G O L D E N E Y E live!

 G O L D E N E Y E are usually on-stage at 9:00 p.m unless otherwise stated

Tomorrow @ 8:30 p.m: The Wavendon Arms, 2 Newport Road, Wavendon, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK17 8LJ (with Yaz Hyne)

This Saturday, 15th December: Hounslow Sports & Social Club, 60 Grove Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 3TH (Our 300th gig.  An admittance charge for non-members may apply)

Saturday 5th January: The Kilkenny Tavern, 131 Merton High Street, South Wimbledon, London, SW19 1DE

Friday 11th January: The George IV, 185 Chiswick High Road, Chiswick, London, W4 2DR (9:30 p.m start)

Saturday 19th January: The King's Arms, 45 West Street, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 1BU

Saturday 26th January: The George Inn, Bridge Street, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 1AH (7:45 p.m start)

Thursday 31st January: The Prince, 2 High Street, Crowthorne, Berkshire, RG45 7AZ (8:30 p.m start)

Friday 1st March: The Meadhurst Club, Chertsey Road, Sunbury, Middlesex, TW16 7LN (8:30 p.m start)

Friday 22nd March: The Prince, 2 High Street, Crowthorne, Berkshire, RG45 7AZ (8:30 p.m start)

Friday 29th March:  The Tradesman's Arms, 57 Cove Road, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 0EX  (8:30 p.m start)

Saturday 30th March: The Grafton Club, 36 Grafton Rd, New Malden, Surrey, KT3 3AA (8:30 p.m start)

Saturday 20th April: The Greyhound, The Walk, 16 Common Road, Eton Wick, Berkshire, SL4 6JE (8:30 p.m start)

Friday 26th April: The Shy Horse, 423 Leatherhead Road, Malden Rushett, Surrey, KT9 2NQ

Friday 3rd May: The George IV, 185 Chiswick High Road, Chiswick, London, W4 2DR (9:30 p.m start)

Saturday 13th July: The King's Arms, 45 West Street, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 1BU

Thursday 1st August: Propaganda Music Canteen, 317-321 Fleet Road, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3BU


G  O  L  D  E  N  E  Y  E
are available for pubs, clubs, parties, weddings, civil partnership celebrations and functions.  They offer two hours of quality live music from £220

            
                  Tap/click here to book G O L D E N E Y E

                            Follow G O L D E N E Y E on

   Facebook   Youtube    Lemonrock    Soundcloud   Lavolta!

                                            

       










































Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint